Healing through
Naturopathy
and Yoga

Jindal Naturecure Bangalore / Jindal Nature Cure Reviews

Jindal Naturecure Institute, Bangalore is one of the leading Naturecure hospitals in Bangalore and we are the most sought after yoga centres in Bangalore and the country as well. We believe in naturopathy as a way of life and help our patients combat various disorders and diseases with the help of naturopathy. The body in itself has restorative powers and certain habits (dietary and lifestyle based) destroy the intricate between its fundamental constituent elements. Naturopathy is all about resorting that balance

We offer a lot of different treatments such as manipulative therapies, dietary changes, exercise, yoga and so on to help patients recover and following the same through their lifetime will help them stay healthy, fit and happy. It is to our credit that Jindal Nature cure Institute Reviews from patients talk about how our treatment opened their eyes to the importance of health. This is something that we strive to do as health awareness is sadly lacking even among the educated folk. Ever since inception Jindal Nature Cure Institute, Bangalore has worked towards creating health awareness among the general public and has reached out to genuine patients irrespective of their economic background.

It is most definitely to this and our zealous employees that we owe the positive Jindal Naturecure Institute ratings and reviews patients and their families shower on us on popular social sites. Check out some of the reviews below.

Tags: Jindal Naturecure, Jindal Nature cure, Jindal Naturecure Institute, Jindal Nature Cure Institute reviews, Jindal Nature cure Bangalore

User Reviews

Jindal Naturecure Institute Bangalore rated 4.5 / 5 based on 12 Reviews

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Great place of retreat for your health

Great property with nature’s sounds, amazing view and lush greenery. Consultation and therapy done by the doctors are satisfying. The yoga & meditation centre and accommodation rooms are clean and well equipped. Thankful and warm hospitality by the hospital staff. I recommend everyone to visit Jindal Naturecure Hospital for drugless and holistic treatment solutions.

Read MoreShibal Patel

16 Aug 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Very supportive work environment at Jindal Nature Cure

When I joined as a practitioner here in Jindal Nature Cure Institute in Bangalore, I have had mixed feelings. I was completely new to the environment. But then as I have got used to the environment here, I am only loving it. I soon wish to work here as a full-time neuropathy doctor. The work environment here is highly supportive and the entire staff is friendly as well. We also love meeting new patients from different parts of the country. As we are told to focus completely on a patient’s health & upliftment, I feel good in doing something noble.

Read MoreShivranjani

16 Aug 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

I love the healthy way of life at my stay in Jindal Nature Cure

I was staying in Jindal hospital in Bangalore for migraine treatment. I was facing a lot of difficulties in the beginning. Firstly, I am not used to leading a completely natural life. Secondly, it was also difficult for me to live in a strict, natural diet. Still, as I got used to it, I have started loving this way of life. The environment here is so fresh and serene. I definitely love the entire atmosphere and the natural treatments offered here! Here, the treatment is not just about the disease but about the overall wellness and holistic therapy. That’s the best thing that I liked about the treatment here.

Read MoreDhiraj

16 Aug 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

I recommend Jindal Nature Cure for naturopathy treatments

Jindal Naturecure Hospital is spread over acres of greenery in a calm atmosphere, far away from the humdrum of Bangalore’s city life. I was here for my anaemic condition and I would give them 9 out of 10 for their naturopathy-based treatment; 8.5 for location and cleanliness and 7 for customer service. Will definitely recommend to others.

Read MoreLakshmidevi

16 Aug 2019

Jindal Naturecure Institute Reviews Jindal Naturecure Bangalore Reviews Jindal Naturecure Reviews Jindal Naturecure Bangalore Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

5.0

Very Kind and Polite Staffs

Initially, I booked two-week treatment at Jindal Naturecure Institute. However, because I got some essential work, I had to cut it down to one week. I called the office about three days before my date of admission and told them about my change of plans. The office staff were polite and helped make the changes. However, they told that this may not be permitted many times. I am happy with the way the people in the office responded to me and helped me out.

Read MoreSharwanand

08 May 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Doctor were very kind and patient

I’d been having irregular periods with pain for quite a while. It was also leading to other medical problems. Went to Jindal hospital for treatment. The doctors were very patient with me and answered all my queries and reassured me on my misgivings. Now I’m following all the diet and exercises recommended and after 3 months, I’ve not had any problems with my periods.

Read MoreMeghana

07 May 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

4.5

Strict rules at Jindal Naturecure

Pros: Great ambience, Friendly staff, Professional and expert therapists, Affordable accommodation, visible results and improvements in health and state of mind

Cons: No mobile phones, you can’t go out for the period of your stay once you have checked-in, toiletries and towels not provided for bookings on economy packages.

Read MoreShivam Namo

07 May 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Good management giving maximum support for employees

I worked at Jindal Naturecure Institute as a naturopathy doctor for 5 years. The work environment is very conducive and we also get good support from the management. In terms of treatment, we had enough time to talk to each patient and give them full attention and plan the complete treatment for them based on various criteria. This approach gives me the satisfaction that I am doing justice for what I have studied and believed in. I thank the management for giving me an opportunity to work here.

Read MoreDinesh Babu

26 Apr 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Best Naturopathy treatment

Pros: Good campus, experienced doctors, advanced treatment facilities Cons: Told not to use mobile phone (though it is for our good, it is difficult), food is bland and tasteless Staying in Jindal Naturecure hospital for my treatment was very difficult in the initial few days because we had to get up early morning and eat only what they give. By the end of the week, I got adjusted to the routine and found that just getting up at 6 in the morning was making me so fresh and healthy. I recommend this hospital for anyone who wishes to get back to good health in a natural way.

Read MoreCaroline

26 Apr 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Good place for career in naturopathy

Jindal Naturecure Institute is a good place to build a career in naturopathy. The experienced doctors help us with practical details of dealing with patients, diagnosis, treatment, and other details. We also have good facilities in terms of stay. I am happy to be working here.

Read MoreGeethanjali

13 Feb 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Good place to work

I am happy to be working in one of the top naturopathy institutes in the country. The campus is huge and beautiful, and the senior management are also helpful. We get opportunities to show our skills. The campus is so nice that I feel happy just to go there every day, even if for work.

Read MoreMadhusudhanan

13 Feb 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Jindal Hospital - Well Maintained

Visited Jindal hospital last week. Well planned and well maintained. Got to see the museum and the vegetable farm. Good place for natural treatment.

Read MoreShyam Sundar

13 Feb 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Very effective treatment

After my accident last year, I was suffering from severe back pain. When I was searching about natural treatments online, I found about Jindal hospital. Went to the hospital to find out about the treatment. The doctor recommended physiotherapy along with CryoT Shock, advanced Class 4 High Power Laser for acute pain. After first consultation, I went back for treatment. The pain is reduced now and I am able to do my usual work now.

Read MoreNaveen Kumar Kencha

13 Feb 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Best place for starting career in naturopathy

Jindal offers ample opportunities to the practitioners for earning money as well as reputation. It is a perfect place for those who want to grow more in their career in naturopathy.

Read MoreManasa

02 Jan 2019

Excellent Employee Benefits

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

4.0

As a leading naturopathy hospital, Jindal Nature Cure offers excellent employee benefits and pay to all the staffs working there. They provide plenty of opportunities to doctors and therapists who are ready to contribute their valuable services to the healthcare industry.

Read MoreSubhasini

02 Jan 2019

Great oppurtunity for professionals to develop their career in healthcare industry

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

5.0

Jindal, the reputed naturopathy hospital provides a wide range of opportunities for professionals. Numerous industry professions are practicing in Jindal, which help them learn more in their particular field.

Read MoreSanthosh Kumar

02 Jan 2019

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

4.0

Great addition to the resume, good place to kick start your career!

Jindal Nature Cure Institute is one of the top naturopathy hospitals in the country. We get a lot of celebrity visitors given the reputation and the institution has been around for decades. What I particularly like is that JNI focuses on spreading health awareness and reaches out to genuine patients. The compensation package too is very good and one of the very best in the industry.

Read MoreAdithiyas

24 Dec 2018

Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews Jindal Naturecure Employee Reviews

Lots of learning scope, good for career growth and decent salary.

  • Great exposure as there lots of opportunities for learning and there are many experienced seniors to help you learn
  • Good Pay
  • The institution has a very good reputation throughout the country

Read MoreMohammed Rizwan

24 Dec 2018

Recent Blogs

hydrotherapy-treatment

Types of Hydrotherapy Treatment

Hydrotherapy is an alternative treatment method that makes use of water to improve wellness and relieve pain. It is most commonly employed for patients who have arthritis, spondylitis, chronic pain, and more. There are various types of hydrotherapy used in naturopathy. Some of th

Read more
Intestinal Cleanse

What Are The Benefits Of Intestinal Cleanse?

An intestinal cleanse is a treatment that is used to cleanse the colon of any toxins. Taking up an intestinal cleanse treatment helps to improve the body’s overall wellness. In some cases, it is also said to reduce the risk of colon cancer. It is usually recommended before proc

Read more
blood-pressure

5 Ways to Naturally Control Blood Pressure

Stress, improper food habits, obesity or overweight and other medical issues can result in high blood pressure. While there are many treatments that can help reduce the blood pressure levels, making a few lifestyle modifications, controlling your diet and having a regular exercis

Read more
naturopathic-physician

How to Find the Right Naturopathic Physician?

Naturopathic medicine encompasses a broad range of treatment that includes Acupuncture, Physiotherapy, Yoga, Diet and Hydrotherapy. Naturopathy is that type of treatment that focuses on self-healing. Its aim is treating the underlying cause of any disease, but not only the cause.

Read more

Natural Treatment For Migraine Headache

Migraine is a neurological condition, which results in severe pain and debilitation. It is a chronic condition that can impact the daily lives of the patients. Some of those symptoms of this illness are nausea, vomiting, numbness in the hands or feet, visual changes and sensitivi

Read more

What you should know about dealing with arthritis pain?

The chronic pain of Arthritis makes the living tough as arthritic patients may not be able to do even basic tasks that most take for granted. The pain will make it difficult for them to sit, stand, bend or sometimes even grasp things like the pain in the joints will be very sever

Read more

Copyright © 2019 All Rights Reserved | Jindal Naturecure Institute